Calendar of Events:

Important Dates for the 2017-2018 Season:
Monday, Sept 11 - First day of classes
Halloween – No class Tuesday, Oct 31

Thanksgiving – Break begins Wednesday, Nov 22 and classes resume Monday, Nov 27

December Break – Break begins Friday, Dec 22 and classes resume Monday, Jan 8

February Break – Break begins Saturday, Feb 17 and classes resume Monday, Feb 26

Spring Break – Break begins Saturday, March 31, and classes resume Monday, Apri1 9

Memorial Day – Break begins Saturday, May 26, and classes resume Tuesday, May 29

Recital – Friday, June 15 & Saturday June 16 with mandatory rehearsals June 12-14 (Schedules for rehearsals and shows distributed the week after spring break)

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

The Dance Shoppe | 3549 Airport Rd, Suite 112 | Waterford, MI 48329 | Phone: (248) 623-1950